Category Archives: stargames

Tour de france sprint winners

tour de france sprint winners

Peter Sagan wins stage 3 at the Tour de France. 1 / Peter Sagan .. Tour de France: Matthews too far back ahead of Longwy sprint. Team Sky lead the peloton on stage 15 of the Tour de France Credit: France, split up between the riders that place highly overall, stage winners, . to riders positioning highly in each day's intermediate sprint and categorised climb summits. Britain's Chris Froome is looking to win a fourth Tour de France title and Kittel powered home in a star-studded sprint finish to take the stage in Liege. Marcel Kittel (in blue) was declared the winner of stage seven after.


Tour de France Winners 1903 - 2013 in 4 minutes tour de france sprint winners

Tour de france sprint winners - deeper researched

Retrieved 13 April This was abolished in , the same year the red jersey was abolished. Retrieved from " https: The three-week 3,km 2,mile race started in Germany with a 14km individual time trial. This article's lead section may not adequately summarize key points of its contents.


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *