Category Archives: online slots

Wimbledon winners

wimbledon winners

The Championships, Wimbledon is an annual tennis tournament first contested in and played on outdoor grass courts at the All England Lawn Tennis and. From to the holder of the Gentlemen's Singles title did not compete until the Challenge Round, when he met the winner of the All Comers' Singles to. Diese Liste enthält alle Finalisten im Herreneinzel bei den Lawn Tennis Championships. Roger Federer (–, , & ) hält mit 8 Siegen den. wimbledon winners

Wimbledon winners - der Rubrik

Seixas, Vic Vic Seixas. In Pursuit of Greatness. Douglass, Dorothea Dorothea Douglass. Mahony, Harold Harold Mahony. Federer v Berdych Fri, 14 Jul. Ashe, Arthur Arthur Ashe. Riggs, Bobby Bobby Riggs. You Might Also Like Smith, Sydney Sydney Smith. The challenge round system was abolished with the edition. Goolagong Cawley, Evonne Evonne Goolagong Cawley.


Andy Murray wins Wimbledon 2013 title

Wimbledon winners - PlayMillion

Tennis Quiz , , champion , wimbledon , Wimbledon Winners , winner. Wimbledon Open Era gentlemen's singles champions. In a post-match press conference, when asked who she would prefer to dance with at the dinner, Muguruza said: Alejandro Davidovich Fokina ESP Axel Geller ARG. IBM , All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club.


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *